Give Kids a Hand Display








Give Kids a Hand (in gardening)


East Lake Washington District of Garden Clubs continues to support student activities in horticulture, environment, and recylcing by providing grant money. Check out the details under the "Awards" tab.  Grant applications must be submitted by December 9th, 2015.  Thanks to the many clubs who have contributed to this excellent project.